Training courses

    The AxonIQ Learning Path

    Education is key. Whether you're new to Microservices or a seasoned expert, it always pays to keep up with developments and broaden your horizons. The AxonIQ Learning Path offers webinars, hands-on training, and a combination of theory and labs to help you use Axon in a distributed environment and scale your application.

    Choose how you would like explore your Axon learning journey:

    • Get introduced to the basics with the Intro Webinar.
    • Gain a deeper understanding with the Axon Training.
    • Discover more for Axon Server in a dedicated Axon Server Training.
    • Enrich your knowledge with AxonIQ Academy.
    axoniqlearningpath-2

    Date: December 14th - December 15th
    Language:  German

    Our next Intro Webinar will be hosted on:

    Date: January 5th, 2023
    Time: 16:00 CET (10 AM EST)

    Our next Axon Server Training will be hosted on:

    Date: January 18th & 19th, 2023
    Time: 18:00 - 20:30 CET (12:00 PM - 2:30 PM EST)

    Date: 10th January, 2023 - 13th January, 2023
    Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST (18:00 - 21:00 CET)

    This 4-day training covers the theory of DDD, CQRS, and event sourcing, explaining the basic concepts for implementing a service using Axon.

    Start learning today at your own pace, and get certified with us!

    It’s new tools, new techniques, and new services.